• en
  • fr
All rights reserved Domaine Labranche 2017 Creation Agence Tague

Contact Us

Opening Hours 2019

THE SUGAR SHACK WILL BE OPEN FROM february the 28th to april the 26th 2020

Domaine Labranche

Saint-Isidore
Quebec J0L 2A0
Fax: (450) 454-7392
Email: info@labranche.ca

Find Us

FROM MONTREAL:

By Mercier bridge / 16 mins : Take the Honoré Mercier Bridge, follow the direction Chateauguay / Salaberry-de-Valleyfiled. Take the  first exit on your right  ( Following road 207/221 direction Saint-Isidore). Take the first on your left, keep following Saint-Isidore. Straight right for 8 kms on the road 221 till rang Saint-Simon. turn on your right on Rang Saint-Simon, keep driving 4.5kms. You’ll arrive at the Domain which will be on your left.

Trajet1Domaine

By champlain bridge (Or if the Mercier bridge is closed) / 25 min : Take the Champlain bridge, follow 15 South/132 west for 22kms, then take the Highway 30 west direction  Mercier Bridge/ Vaudreuil-Dorion for 11kms,  take the exit 44, take the first on your left on the road 207 south till rang Saint-Simon. turn on your right on Rang Saint-Simon, drive 4.5 kms.You’ll arrive at the Domain which will be on your left.

trajet2Domaine

FROM SOUTH SHORE:

  • By the highway 30: take the exit 44 and follow on road 207 South till the Rang Saint Simon. Turn right on the rang Saint Simon, drive 4.5 kms. You’ll arrive at the Domain which will be on your left.

Stay Informed

Keep abreast of the latest news and activities at Domaine Labranche by subscribing to our newsletter.

Email:

Write to Us

Nom (obligatoire)

Adresse courriel (obligatoire)

Sujet

Message

• en
  • fr
Tous droits réservés Domaine Labranche 2015 Création Agence Tague

Nous joindre

LA CABANE À SUCRE SERA OUVERTE DU 28 février au 26 avril 2020

Saint-Isidore
Québec J0L 2A0
Téléphone: (450) 454-2045 #101
Télécopieur: (450) 454-7392
Courriel: info@labranche.ca

Comment se rendre au Domaine?

SI VOUS VENEZ DE MONTRÉAL:

Trajet1Domaine

Par le Pont Mercier / 16 minutes de trajet: Prendre le pont Mercier, suivre la Direction de Chateauguay / Salaberry-de-Valleyfiled. Prendre la première sortie à droite ( En Suivant route 207/221 direction Saint-Isidore). Prendre la première à gauche toujours en direction de Saint-Isidore. Continuer tout droit pendant environ 8 kms sur la route 221 jusqu’au rang Saint-Simon. Tourner à droite sur le Rang Saint-Simon, rouler 4.5
kms. Vous êtes arrivé au Domaine qui se trouvera sur votre gauche.

 

trajet2Domaine

Par le Pont champlain (Ou si le pont Mercier est fermé) / 25 minutes de trajet: Prendre le Pont Champlain, suivre la 15 Sud/132 Ouest pendant environ 22kms, puis prendre la 30 Ouest en direction du pont Mercier/ Vaudreuil-Dorion pendant environ 11kms, enfin prendre la sortie 44, prendre la première à gauche sur la 207 sud jusqu’au rang Saint-Simon. Tourner à droite sur le Rang Saint-Simon, rouler 4.5 kms. Vous êtes arrivé au Domaine qui se trouvera sur votre gauche.

 

SI VOUS VENEZ DE LA RIVE SUD:

  • Par l’autoroute 30:  prendre la sortie 44 puis la première à gauche sur la 207 sud jusqu’au rang Saint-Simon. Tourner à droite sur le Rang Saint-Simon, rouler 4.5 kms. Vous êtes arrivé au Domaine qui se trouvera sur votre gauche.

Restez informés

Soyez au courant des dernières nouveautés et activités du Domaine Labranche en vous inscrivant à notre infolettre.

Courriel:

 

Écrivez-nous

Votre nom

Votre adresse courriel

Votre message